This site is not affiliated with AGCO Inc., Duluth GA., Allis-Chalmers Co., Milwaukee, WI., or any surviving or related corporate entity. All trademarks remain the property of their respective owners. All information presented herein should be considered the result of an un-moderated public forum with no responsibility for its accuracy or usability assumed by the users and sponsors of this site or any corporate entity.
The Forum Parts and Services Unofficial Allis Store Tractor Shows Serial Numbers History
Forum Home Forum Home > Allis Chalmers > Garden Tractors
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Allis Chalmers 616

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Bronze Level
Bronze Level

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Va.Farm.Crabbin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Allis Chalmers 616
    Posted: 07 May 2015 at 11:51am
Hello, newbie here, I have a Allis Chalmers 616 & saw a picture of one on here earlier but didn't get his name, only he lives in Canada. Well we need a Ignition switch for ours & wonder if anyone knows where we can find one or the whole Tractor ? She has the head lights under rear fender's & is a bigggg Lawn Tractor. Thank you'll for looking & well check back later,
Sponsored Links

macvette View Drop Down
Orange Level
Orange Level

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote macvette Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2015 at 1:26pm
A number of advertisers on the forum probably would be able to help.  One that comes to mind is Steve in NJ.  Has an electrical business for big and little tractors.  Think his business is listed as B & B.